Guitar Hero hits the AppStore

Activision announced today, at the Apple WWDC keynote, the release of Guitar Hero for iPhone and iPod Touch…

Created by Vicarious Visions, the game features avatar customization, a built-in social network feeds that allows you to share your scores on Facebook, as well as touch and tap based gameplay. It includes six songs, with more available as DLC:

- Queen – We Are The Champions
- Rise Against – Savior
- The Rolling Stones – Paint It Black
- The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army
- Weezer – Say It Ain’t So
- Vampire Weekend – Cousins

Guitar hero is out now for $2.99. Get it on Guitar Hero

TwitterFacebookGoogle BookmarksDiggStumbleUponShare

Comments are closed.